Royal Blue (Azul Real)

Jet Blue not only has the best service but also the coolest boarding wing in America. Best portrait of the future since The Jetsons.

Deep.Blue Boarding Wing for Jet Blue - JFK

Jet Blue is leveraging technology to lower costs and improve customer experience. I pay for miles. I expect Smiles for free.

Now, if I mention the great pizza of Prosciutto i Arugula I just ate, you will think I am being paid for this post.

Ah… and the free JetBlue Hotspot made possible this posting…

Leave a Reply

