A free man (um homem Livre)

With my friend Glenn I was discussing my current life moment when I focus on learning what it takes to be a man. Wisely, he reflects back at me and extends the focus by doing one simple change “what it takes to be a free man!”

The photo below is part of the art installation in the sidewalk in North. With another great friend, Ishac, we searched for a good word! The “answer” reminded me the importance of freedom and reborn in our lives.

20110915-105656.jpg

Leave a Reply

