Secrets (Segredos)

In the search for love, the beautiful song by Frejat with amazing animation story that makes me think of contentment and perseverance.

“I look for a love

that I still have not found

a love that is different for all the others I already had….

In his eyes I want to discover

reasons for smile

and ways to forget the wounds of life…

Maybe I will meet him in the cinema,

In a corner or at a bar’s table….

I look for a love that is good to me.

I will look until the end.

And I will treat him well

so he does not become afraid

when he starts to learn my secrets…”

 

Leave a Reply

